Platforms · 5 min

Salesforce pricing: every Sales Cloud edition, Agentforce and team costs

Salesforce pricing, checked 30 October 2026: Starter $25, Pro $100, Core $195, Advanced $395, Max $550 a user a month. Agentforce from $2 a conversation.

Feature graphic: Salesforce pricing: every Sales Cloud edition, Agentforce and team costs

Salesforce pricing for sales teams runs from $25 to $550 a user a month. On Salesforce's Sales pricing page, checked on 30 October 2026, Starter Suite is $25, Pro Suite is $100, Core is $195, Advanced is $395 and Max is $550. Pro and above are billed annually. Agentforce, its AI agent product, is priced separately, from $2 a conversation or $500 per 100,000 Flex Credits. A team of 20 on Core costs $46,800 a year in licences by our arithmetic, before any implementation work.

Every Sales Cloud edition and price

Prices are per user per month, as listed by Salesforce in each currency. Salesforce says the page is for information only and directs you to a sales representative for detailed pricing.

EditionUSDEURGBPBillingWhat it adds
Free Suite$0Not readNot readNot statedListed in the comparison table, not described
Starter Suite$25€25£20Monthly or annuallyLeads, accounts, contacts, opportunities, sales flows, lead routing, email marketing and analytics
Pro Suite$100€100£80AnnuallyMore customization and automation, quoting, forecasting, AgentExchange access
Core$195€195£156AnnuallyMomentum, Premier Success, Slack Business+, Tableau Next
Advanced$395€395£316AnnuallyEnhanced security, more AI, more data capacity, Sales Programs, Backup and Recover, Archive, Data Detect, Security Center
Max$550€550£440AnnuallyFull AI suite, Agentforce for Sales, Agentforce Coworker, Spiff, Sales Planning, Maps, Slack Enterprise+, 2.75M Flex Credits per org a year

Salesforce's general pricing page says other subscriptions are generally paid annually in advance. Starter is the exception.

Support and other lines

The Standard Success Plan is included in all licences. Premier Success is included with Core, Advanced and Max, and is an add-on on Pro Suite at a price the page does not state. Signature goes through an account executive. The comparison table also lists a Web Services API line at an additional $25 a user a month, without naming the edition in the text we read. If your CRM must connect to other systems, ask which editions include API access before you choose one.

What Agentforce costs

Salesforce's Agentforce pricing has three ways to pay, and they suit different volumes.

ProductPrice (USD)Billing basis
Salesforce Foundations$0Free
Conversations$2Per conversation
Flex Credits$500Per 100,000 credits
Agentforce User License$5Per user a month, requires Flex Credits
Sales, Service or Field Service add-on$125Per user a month
Industries add-ons$150Per user a month
Agentforce Coworker User License$50Per user a month

An Agentforce action uses 20 Flex Credits and a Voice action uses 30. At $500 per 100,000 credits, that is about $0.10 an action and $0.15 a Voice action by our arithmetic. So a conversation with four actions costs about $0.40 on Flex Credits and $2 on per-conversation pricing. As an example, 10,000 actions a month is 200,000 credits, or $1,000. Usage beyond your entitlement is billed at your contract rate monthly in arrears, with no overage penalty. Unused Flex Credits do not roll over to later subscription terms.

To compare that with a custom-built agent, read how much an AI agent costs.

What a team pays per year

Our arithmetic on the list prices above, for team sizes we picked. Licences only: no add-ons, tax or implementation.

Edition10 users20 users50 users
Starter Suite ($25)$3,000$6,000$15,000
Pro Suite ($100)$12,000$24,000$60,000
Core ($195)$23,400$46,800$117,000
Advanced ($395)$47,400$94,800$237,000
Max ($550)$66,000$132,000$330,000

List price is the opening number. Salesforce sends buyers of most editions to a representative, so a quote may differ, especially at higher seat counts.

Costs outside the licence

Salesforce's pricing pages do not put a number on these, and we have not used a third-party estimate we could not stand behind. Ask for each one in writing.

  • Implementation. Data model, security, automation and migration. Salesforce lists professional services and partners without a price.
  • Integrations. Connecting ERP, billing or product systems, plus API access if your edition needs it as an add-on.
  • Administration. Someone has to own users, reports and changes after launch.
  • Add-ons. Premier on Pro Suite, Agentforce add-ons and extra Flex Credits.

Salesforce against HubSpot on price

Salesforce starts higher at the entry level and reaches much higher at the top. HubSpot Sales Hub starts at $7 a seat for new customers, then $90 and $150, plus one-time onboarding of $1,500 or $3,500 on the upper two plans. The Salesforce Sales page we read lists no onboarding fee, and it has editions at $395 and $550. See HubSpot vs Salesforce for how they differ beyond price.

When to get help, and when not to

If you are rolling Salesforce out to hundreds of people for the first time, hire one of Salesforce's consulting partners. We do not run those programmes and we do not sell licences.

If you already have a working org, our Salesforce page covers bounded jobs: integrations, Flow migrations, Apex and Agentforce actions. One scoped integration or workflow is an AI Quick Win Sprint at $8,000 fixed over 3 weeks. A custom agent or a set of Agentforce actions is a flat fee from $8,000. The AI ROI calculator shows whether the workflow is worth automating first.

Platforms · FAQ

Questions this raises

Short answers to the questions this article is written to settle.

How much does Salesforce cost per user?

Checked on salesforce.com on 30 October 2026: Starter Suite is $25 a user a month, Pro Suite $100, Core $195, Advanced $395 and Max $550. Starter can be billed monthly or annually; the others are billed annually. Salesforce also lists a Free Suite at $0.

How much does Agentforce cost?

Salesforce lists $2 per conversation, or $500 per 100,000 Flex Credits, with an Agentforce action using 20 credits. That is about $0.10 an action by our arithmetic. Per-user add-ons for Sales, Service and Field Service are $125 a month. Max edition includes 2.75M Flex Credits per org a year.

How much does Salesforce cost for 20 users?

By our arithmetic on list prices, 20 users cost $6,000 a year on Starter Suite, $24,000 on Pro Suite, $46,800 on Core, $94,800 on Advanced and $132,000 on Max. That covers licences only, not implementation, add-ons or tax. Salesforce may quote differently.

Does Salesforce have a free plan?

The Sales pricing page lists a Free Suite at $0 a user a month in its comparison tables, and the Agentforce page lists Salesforce Foundations at $0. The page we read does not describe the Free Suite's limits, so check them with Salesforce before planning around it.

How much does a Salesforce implementation cost?

Salesforce's pricing pages give no implementation price, and it depends heavily on data, integrations and how many teams are involved. Get a written scope and quote. With Gigabit, one scoped integration or workflow in an existing org is $8,000 fixed over 3 weeks. We do not run first-time organisation-wide rollouts.

Keep reading

Related insights

The next articles on the same decision.

Platforms

HubSpot pricing: every hub, seat and onboarding fee, with first-year costs

HubSpot pricing, checked 30 October 2026: Free for 2 users, Sales Hub $7, $90 or $150 a seat, Marketing Hub …

AI Agents

How much does an AI agent cost in 2026? Build and running costs

AI agent cost, checked 30 October 2026: from $8,000 to about $150,000 to build, plus tokens and $3,000 to $2…

Platforms

Zapier pricing: every plan and task tier, and what a real workload costs

Zapier pricing, checked 30 October 2026: Free for 100 tasks, Professional from $19.99 a month, Team from $69…

Stop reading, start shipping

Want this running in your stack?

If this is the kind of work you're trying to get into production, a 30-minute call with an engineer is the fastest path to a scoped plan with a price.